Pineapple FPP
Pineapple FPP
Pineapple FPP
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pineapple FPP
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pineapple FPP
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pineapple FPP

Pineapple FPP

Regular price
€5,00
Sale price
€5,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Foundation Paper Piecing (FPP) template for a pineapple quilt block.  Templates for 2 different pineapple blocks are included, one with thin stripes and one with thicker stripes. Each finished block measures 10 inches (including seam allowances it is 10.5 inches). There are templates for printing on A4 (Letter) paper and for A3 paper. I also included coloring sheets, in the size of the sample quilt size shown on the cover.

This is NOT a complete pattern! The pictures on the cover are just an example of what a finished quilt may look like. Instructions for Foundation Paper Piecing, fabric specifications etc. else are NOT included!

Upon checkout, the pattern will be delivered as a digital download to the email address you  provided. Please save your personal copy directly to a medium of your choice. The number of possible downloads is limited to 5, the download link is valid for 3 months.

Please note our copyright policy (see terms and conditions).

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Pineapple FPP

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Foundation Paper Piecing Vorlage für einen Pineapple Quilt Block. Enthalten sind Vorlagen für 2 verschiedene Pineapple-Blöcke, einmal mit dünnen und einmal mit dickeren Streifen. Der fertige Block misst jeweils 10 Inch (inklusive Nahtzugaben 10,5 Inch). Für beide Blöcke sind Druckvorlagen für A4 und für A3 Papier enthalten. Außerdem sind Ausmalblätter mit der gezeigten Beispiel-Quiltgröße enthalten.

Dies ist KEIN komplettes Schnittmuster! Die Bilder auf dem Cover dienen lediglich als Beispiel, wie ein fertiger Quilt aussehen kann. Eine Anleitung für Foundation Paper Piecing, Stoffangaben oder ähnliches sind NICHT enthalten!

Nach Kaufabschluss wird das Schnittmuster als digitaler Download an deine angegebene Email Adresse geliefert. Bitte speichere dir deine persönliche Kopie direkt auf einem Medium deiner Wahl. Die Anzahl der möglichen Downloads ist auf 5 begrenzt, der Download-Link ist 3 Monate lang gültig.

Bitte beachte unsere Regelung zum Copyright (siehe AGB).