Skip to product information
1 of 3

Limited Production License - Fob it.

Limited Production License - Fob it.

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the purchase of this article, you will receive the described license. The pattern must be purchased separately. You can find it here.

This license has no time limit. It applies to all designs included in the 'Fob it.' pattern. The number of pieces produced is limited to the small business sector. This means you can sew and sell as many key fobs as you can make yourself. Mass production is therefore not permitted. In the item description of the manufactured key fobs, Stefanie Troy @Quiltwerke must be stated as the pattern designer.

It is strictly prohibited to pass on, duplicate, or publish the pattern or parts/excerpts thereof despite the license. Likewise, the creation and publication of video material demonstrating the production of 'Fob it.' key fobs in any form is not permitted. The use of the pattern as course material requires the written permission of the author.

After purchasing the license, a personalized license document with a consecutive license number will be sent to the provided email address within three business days. Please make sure that the name of the buyer in the ordering process is also the name of the licensee. 

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Lizenz zum gewerblichen Verkauf - Schnittmuster Fob it.

Lizenz zum gewerblichen Verkauf - Schnittmuster Fob it.

Normaler Preis $10.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $10.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Mit Kauf dieses Artikels, erwirbst du ausschließlich die beschriebene Lizenz. Das Schnittmuster muss separat erworben werden. Du findest es hier.

Diese Lizenz ist zeitlich unbegrenzt und gilt für alle Designs des Schnittmusters 'Fob it.'. Die gefertigte Stückzahl beschränkt sich auf den kleinunternehmerischen Bereich. Dies bedeutet, dass du so viele Schlüsselanhänger fertigen und verkaufen darfst, wie du selbst herstellen kannst. Eine Massenproduktion ist somit nicht gestattet. In der Artikelbeschreibung der gefertigten Schlüsselanhänger muss Stefanie Troy @Quiltwerke als Schnitt-Autorin angegeben werden.

Die Weitergabe, Vervielfältigung, Veröffentlichung des Schnittmusters oder auch Teilen/Auszügen daraus ist trotz Lizenz nicht gestattet. Ebenso ist die Erstellung und Veröffentlichung von Videomaterial zur Fertigung der 'Fob it.' Schlüsselanhänger in keiner Form gestattet. Die Verwendung des Schnittmusters als Kursmaterial ist in keiner Form gestattet.

Nach Kauf der Lizenz wird dir ein personalisiertes Lizenzdokument mit laufender Lizenznummer innerhalb weniger Tage an die angegebene Email-Adresse zugestellt. Bitte stelle sicher, dass der Name des Käufers im Bestellprozess auch der Name des Lizenznehmers ist. 

Vollständige Details anzeigen